General Information:

Date:  July 14-16, 2018

Venue:  Shanghai Everbright Exhibition Center Hotel

General Chair: Prof. Hongliu YU

General Co​-chair:  Takaaki CHIN (Janpan), Robyn CHAPMAN (Australia)

Theme:  Cooperation and Innovation for an Accessible World

Important Dates:

Mar 1, 2018 Paper submission deadline 

Mar 15, 2018 Workshop/tutorial/competition proposals submission deadline 

Apr 15, 2018 Notification of workshop/tutorial/competition acceptance 
May 15, 2018 Notification of paper acceptance
July 14–16, 2018  i-CREATe2018 in Shanghai 

All accepted papers will be indexed by EI.